You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: Wealth Research Group: GOLD Stocks Catching Up - Expect Fireworks: Brian Paes-Braga (Fiore Gold)

in #crypto-news7 years ago

My Niche is Software development and Cryptocurrency. I have always been fascinated by websites and apps since my early days. My interest in them lead me to learn how to create them.

Last year, I found a new love. Cryptocurrency. I had always had problem getting my payment from freelancing jobs I did for foreign clients. It had always been very difficult to get the money down to me, and as at the time it arrived, it had reduced considerably because of fees.
That was when I found out about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. I researched on the blockchain technology and it was pretty solid. I saw the potential it had, and concluded that I was going to be an active part of this revolutionary technology that would change the banking system forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64574.81
ETH 2639.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79