Crochet for beginners Part 2

in #crochet6 years ago (edited)


Hello again, crochet fam :)

Here's a short video showing how to do:

  • Half treble stitch
  • Treble stitch

No voice-over this time. The dogs were barking or snoring or the kid was raging on his PS4! I hope you enjoy a bit of piano music... Clair de Lune by Debussy:

Happy crocheting :)

Don't forget to keep your eyes open for the next Ultimate Crochet Contest, coming soon :D

SIGNATURE.png

akdivider celtic.png

Other eclectic articles

Crochet for beginners. Part 1

Chia seeds are EVIL

ULTIMATE CROCHET CONTEST! EVERYONE WINS!

Kitty Wilkinson – Saint of the Slums

SHOCKER! Censorship. Who cares about freedom of speech?

MEN: how to get a bigger, more effective penis

An unusual experience. The epiphany

akdivider celtic.png

SMARTSTEEM

Crypto Empire

Unless otherwise stated, all pics in my blog are either mine or freely available online, labelled for reuse and doctored by me.

SIGNATURE.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have just ordered my crochet hooks! Will you put a link to youtube?

Yay! I can't wait to see what you make.

Ooops, yes, I'll post it to YouTube too. I forgot this one. Thanks for the reminder and don't forget to keep your eyes open for the ULTIMATE CROCHET CONTEST. @foxyspirit and I run these regularly. There's SBDs to win as well as a whole crochet family :D

SIGNATURE.png

This video takes me back to my high school days. I love the music on the background it's quite relaxing.

Thanks Dawn <3

SIGNATURE.png

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49