💀The Evil King - Abstract Art #13💀

in #creativity6 years ago

14.png


Hey guys, meet the evil king in my latest abstract art.

Check out my previous posts of this series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12

Untitled.png

Sort:  

What medium did you use?

My Company's internal digital graphics tool.

Can you please make a tutorial on it?

You can please check out some of my step by step posts, but the thing with fractals is that it is very difficult to replicate the same shape and design. The way this software operates is entirely based on my hand movements. So, when I start creating even I'm not sure how the shape will evolve :)

Where can I get this software or any similar software?

The one I'm using is my company's in-house, I don't think its available in the market. That being said, I'm just a noob in this space.

Pretty sure he's just using weavesilk.com

This post has received a 24.00 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @vj1309.

The @OriginalWorks doesn't work on posts less than 50 words in length.
To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

this looks cool :3

Thanks :)

He looks rather more beautiful

Thanks :)

This great post has been included in 📌'Notes'📓- Issue #13!

Do stop in and
show your family some love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98