✨Rise Of The Machine - Abstract Art #1✨

in #abstract7 years ago

3.png


Hi guys, I have been planning to learn something new from quite sometime. So, I decided to do some creative work as a part of my New Year Resolution. I have planned to make one abstract art per day for the next 30 days and see how it goes. To be honest enough I'm not that much of a creative guy and this is one of the reasons I wanted to do something that I'm not used to. However, after making my first abstract art the kind of happiness I felt cannot be expressed in words. I know this is no big deal but for a guy like me who used to be miles away from creativity, it's a small achievement in itself.

Untitled.png

Sort:  

hope for the best @vj1309 I wish you best of luck for your efforts, keep going and I am sure you will find what you are looking for

The inspiration comes, you'll see.

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vj1309 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49