✨Step by Step Abstract Art #7✨

in #art7 years ago

5.png


Hi guys, check out my latest abstract art. I have tried to keep things simple and haven't gone overboard with colors. I hope you guys will like this and please upvote to support my work.

Step 1


1.png


Step 2


2.png


Step 3


3.png


Step 4


4.png


Final


5.png


Check out my previous posts of this series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Untitled.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vj1309 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

you got up voted at 14% by @hamza-arshad

upvoted done your post 21%[email protected]

wow you blew my mind , now you need to fix it. loved it alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49