STEEMCREATIONS BANNER GIVEAWAY

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.png

I just recently discovered adobe illustrator and photoshop and I am amazed of what you can do with them. Since then I decided that I want to provide steemit with free digital artwork as I explore and progress in the world of creativity and art creation.

I also created STEEMCREATIONS - a place to share your work with the community and get exposure and gratitude in return



Find out more about the project and how to join here


As part of promo series for Steemcreations I'm giving away couple of banners so feel free to use any one of them if you like (:

5.png
To use this banner simply copy this link
into SETTINGS -> COVER IMAGE URL

6.png
link

4.png
link

baner1.png
link

banner2.png
link

7.png
link

8.png
link

11.png
link

10.png
link

12.png
link

122.png
link

112.png
link

If any of the links doesn't work please leave a comment so I can fix it.
Also if you want any of the banners above customized with your message/name or any kind of text say so and I will make it for you.
I would be very glad to see you use this banners, so if you decide to use them be sure to say so in the comments below.

And as always have a great day and steem on.
Cheers!

Sort:  

haha :) thanks man!

I like your every post....I also like this post .but, in this post I can not fulfill understand this content...if u have some time, so,plz talk about more....

hey @tahsin , glad you like it. What don't you understand?

I know how much I love PS and AI! I use them for all sorts of things, including reward charts for the kids, work, pleasure, decorating the house... Glad you are enjoying it and thank you for your generosity! Providing free digital art can take a lot of your time so hope you get some good rewards. Upvoted, Resteemed and followed!

I'm really glad to see someone appreciate my work :) thanks for the support

Great work and a great idea. Thanks

Glad you like it, hope to see you use one of them :) your support is much appreciated.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Steem is behaving weird in low voting percentages, so actual votes can diverge by up to 1 voting percent point.
Nice, you got a 3.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @runicar
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @runicar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

HOW does 6.4 round to 8 ?

This post has received a 3.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @runicar.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @runicar.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 83.33 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @runicar.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83