๐Ÿถ ๐ŸŽ‰ Happy Chinese New Year Friday Feb/16/2018 ! See My Year Of The Dog DOGECOIN Bitmojis !๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿถ

in #creativity โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿถ ๐ŸŽ‰Happy Chinese New Year Today Everyone !! This happens to be the longest holiday in the Chinese Calendar Lasting 15 days , Bow Wow ! From February 16 / 2018 until March / 2 / 2018 ! And what a great way to celebrate with it being the Year Of The Dog ! And who can forget that lovable Dogecoin which is a Shiba Inu Dog ! I will share my cool Dogecoin bitmojis I created for you to Celebrate , hope you like them !
๐Ÿถ HERES A LINK FOR INFORMATION ON THIS CHINESE NEW YEAR OF THE DOG ! : ๐Ÿถhttps://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/happy-chinese-new-year-2018-12031703?service=responsive

๐Ÿถ๐ŸŽ‰ Maybe My Bitmojis will bring you Luck ! as apparently those born in the year of the dog will have bad luck for 12 months . Those years are : 1922 / 1934 / 1946 / 1958 / 1970 / 1982 / 1994 / 2006 ! Hope you have a great year !


๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰ *Thanks for stopping by and all your support its been much appreciated for 19 months !๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰

โœ”๐Ÿ†™ Feel Free To Check Out My Latest Posts :๐Ÿ†™โœ”

(1) Do You Like PIZZA From @momskitchen !?
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/finger-cooking-night-delicious-super-supreme-and-hawaiian-bacon-pizzas-mmmmm

(2) My Art Entry For Wild And Strange Contest by @papa-pepper !
https://steemit.com/contest/@karenmckersie/my-3-art-entries-papa-peppers-wild-and-strange-contest-season-12-round-2

(3) How About That Bitcoin Over $ 9,000.00 US !!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@karenmckersie/bitcoin-over-9-000-00-us-today-its-first-high-in-10-days-woot-woot

(4) Come On Security Patrol with Me At Lululemon Yoga Wear!
https://steemit.com/blog/@karenmckersie/come-on-security-patrol-with-me-inside-lululemon-yoga-store-overnight

(5) Come On Security Patrol With Me On Construction ! ( First day back to work !)
https://steemit.com/blog/@karenmckersie/come-on-security-patrol-with-me-12-original-construction-photos-just-taken-live

(6) Check Out My Steemit P.O.P Contest !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-27-on-now-plus-last-weeks-winners


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿถ "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿถ


#teamcanada

๐ŸŽ‰ "Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)"

Sort: ย 

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿถ Happy Chinese New Year Everyone !!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿถ

Happy Chinese new year dear and I had no idea of this so new fun information. I love your cartoon emoijs and I will go and check that post out about the dog ๐Ÿ˜‰ thank you for sharing and have a wonderful new year and also weekend ๐Ÿ˜Š cheers!

Awesome , glad to spread the news , im glad you liked my post and thanks for checking out my other ones , its much appreciated !! Happy New Year !๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ˜‚

I have to say your posts just makes me smile, such amazing and cheerful and it was my pleasure reading this and your other is really good to ๐Ÿ˜‰ cool that you have 2 and you manage to have them both with such spirit.
Happy Friday and new year ๐ŸŽ‰โ˜„๏ธ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’ž

@karenmckersie Got a 17.43% Vote from @steem-global via @klye's Pay-4-Vote

Send any amount of STEEM or SBD Over 1.000 & Recieve a RANDOM @klye VOTE
Make sure to include the link to your post in the memo field of the transfer!
( Any amounts < 1.000 STEEM or SBD will be considered donations )
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)
USE AT YOUR OWN RISK, EXPERIMENTAL SERVICE

Thats awesome @klye thanks a bunch ! sorry ive been so busy lately and sick as well !! just home form the night shift and blogging from bed , i will try check out your blog soon ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

This is super duper cute. It made me smile. I'm celebrating the lunar new year here in Malaysia, thanks for the wish and the cutest bitmoji ever! ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŠ

Awe thanks for such kind reply ! im glad you liked my Dogecoin bitmojis !! ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐ŸŽ‰โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

my part of the world we have only 2 days of official holiday.
still it is a welcome break.

Yes for sure , any break is welocome ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Lol you're going to end up kissing the dog in the last pasta bitmoji

Bwahaha ! Yup , hes soooo cute , I must !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Wow! This is so cool, i love the part where you and your pet eat the noodles together. Also the part you both took selfie. Thanks @karenmckersie for sharing. #winks

Haha thanks @jayfamous ! it was a lot of fun Lol !!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ˜‚

Happy new year to all chinese people.. We love them by the depth of heart..
Your bitmojis are really awsome.. Have good holidays.. Greetiings from pakistan

Awe thanks for your awesome reply ! im glad you liked my bitmojis !!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿถ๐ŸŽ‰

You are welcome.. China is great country and chinese are close to our hearts.. Happy to see you here.. Iooking forward more from you.. Be happy always..

Awe thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Happy Chinese New Year to All Chinese.....

Awesome ! Im not Chinese , but Happy New Year !!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐ŸถโœŒ๐Ÿ’•

This post has received gratitude of 1.54 % from @appreciator thanks to: @momskitchen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49