My 3 STEEMIT ART ENTRIES / Papa-Peppers Wild and Strange Contest Season 12 Round # 2

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Just a quick post today of my three entries into @papa-pepper Awesome Wild and Strange Contest , now into its 12th seaon , WOW ! This is round two where we have to make a piece of art from the winning photo of round 1,which I will show at the end ! If you would like all the details on how to enter , heres the link and Good luck ! ( By the way , you do not have to do a post , you can just enter your piece of art in papa-pepper comments section which I will also need to do .)
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-s-wild-and-strange-contest-season-12-round-2-art

My Entry #1 : POP ART ! ( If theres only one entry allowed , this is my first choice , thanks !)
PicsArt_02-15-06.15.56.png

Entry #2 : Pop ART #2 !
PicsArt_02-15-06.28.47.png

Entry #3 : FX DRAMA !
PicsArt_02-15-06.31.00.png

And heres the winning photo from round 1 by : @photon12 ! Congrats guys!!
DQmcZ4byAe1EDdthprmsqJJb3wHKqDLq3RG5y9owE6JP9ik.jpeg


Thanks for stopping by everyone , your support is much appreciated !

💕 "If you like contests , check out my STEEMIT Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #27 ! which is a total community Engagement initiative aimed at spreading more positive vibes on steemit , if you would like to see this contest continue , then I need some Dolphins and Whales to show your support ! I am still upvoting and resteeming all entries to spread more positivity around steemit !" Heres the link if you want to check it out :" https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-27-on-now-plus-last-weeks-winners


#teamcanada

Sort:  

💕 Love @papa-pepper s Wild&Strange Contest ! Hope you all find time to enter !!👍✌👌

I have fun with that contest too! LOL

Thats awesome , im sure you do or you wouldnt do it !!😂😂😂✌👍😀

Wooow. It's incredible amazing creativity you. I'll try it later

Awesome ! thanks so much , I will check out your entry later if you enter , stop back here and let me know so i can check it out !! 💕👌✌👍

Nice captures and creative.

Awe thanks for your kind reply , im glad you liked it !💕👌✌👍

Very good art..
Im like you to play to genre art

Thanks so much im glad you liked my art ! 💕👌✌👍

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 14.78% Upvote

You got a 0.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good luck! Looks good, especially the first.

thanks ! I'm glad you like it , I like that one too !!😀👍✌💕

steady banget.salam know from me juanda89.follow and vote back

Thanks for stopping by and your support ! Fingers crossed !!💕✌👍😀

Thank you karenmckersie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.41% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Awesomeness thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51