State of the Sndbox Competition Entry/ My map for the upvote search.

Hello everyone in my beloved steemit community, my relationship with @sndbox has always been a bit turbulent since I still can not find the form or the style that is completely to my liking, I always participate in the competitions when I can but until now I have not I have found the way to get that vote of acceptance so coveted, for this contest of the state of the sndbox I have decided to convert my search for that vote into a treasure hunt and for that I have drawn my own map to achieve it, I hope that in this ocation if it is where you marked the x.

The truth is that what i say above is just to give a bit of drama to my publication, actually I am a faithful follower of the challenges of @sndbox and apreciate that always bring us all kinds of interesting challenges in terms of design that is something that I love.

Returning to the theme of my design, i try to do it as harmoniously as possible and make some sense so I will try to explain it in my captures.

First I need a background where I can make my map and a font style according to it, nothing better than the old paper style for that

It's a pirate-style treasure map, the caravel to give context and the x to point my way.

The islands, the pirate ship and the treasure chest could not miss, if you realize I have created 4 new cardinal points, I think it is obvious that they make reference so I will not explain much about that

I add other elements to give more detail to the design such as dolphins and sharks, and palm trees and mountains on the island, and a little mermaid that can never be missed during a trip.

And finally trace my route on direction of that expected upvote XD.

I think that's all, thanks for the visit and if you liked my design do not hesitate to support me, I need to recover my creativity if I want to return to my family in @thealliance greetings.

Sort:  

Hello edxserverus!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67