Entry Creative Competition - Steemit Wall PaintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecomp7 years ago

Steemit Crib - Art Project

..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

I want to contribute to @sammosk's wonderful #creative competition

My friend @reko make a more profound post about our Steemit Crib and the meaning of it - will be posted soon. But I want to join the competition with this big painting and setup made mostly by me, but also with help of some friends.

Spray can and acrylic

DSC_0011.JPG

DSC_0002.JPG

DSC_0005.JPG

DSC_0015.JPG



And See My Finished Zombie Self-Portait Here

IMG_6749.JPG

Have a great...!


Head_smal7

Sort:  

My Steemified Room! [ Swedish Blockchain Community ]
https://steemit.com/life/@reko/my-steemified-room-swedish-blockchain-community

Dang!!! This is my kind of art---big and all over the space with vibrant magical creatures, trees, flowers, butterflies, and a phoenix too?!? Would sure be fun to be in that room and enjoy the creative spirit that speaks volumnes of you. Thanks for sharing this great post @jnart. Love it!!

Hey @everlove, long time, had a bit of information overflow since joining Steemit to say the least! :)
It's a room in our Steem community house as well as the room I live in. I can attest it's a great feeling being surrounded by such vibrant creations! Got big plans going forward so stay tuned! :)

Sverige_reko

I can see how one can get caught up in the overflow----soooooo much information!! Great little room @reko. Nice to see your space. Hope to see you back with the Collaborative Art Journey. A new image coming soon....perhaps tomorrow!!!

Thank you, nice that you liked it! It is something extra, think the world would be great with a few more of these :)

I would agree with that @jnart. Good thing we have both started contributing to it from our own little sides of the world. Really enjoyed your art!

Best wishes for this competition...I hope that will be realized

Thanks!

Wow...another artwork and paiting from @jnart
Smart work and wel done my dear friend..
I wish you all the best...
Cheers!...

Ok seriously I want this wall now !!!! :D @jnart I just found you from your nomination at @ocd's post and followed you instantly - this is the kind of content I love to see on Steemit! Steem on my friend, I love it! :D (I'm painting too, but I'm very limited - photography, that's my thing ;) )

Thank you so much for your energy! Yeah, Steemit is now like my big playground. The creativity flowing as when I was a kid ;)

Sometimes it doesn't help me much (that energy you're talking about) but I'm glad to see it gets to other people :D I totally get you, I feel the exact same way about Steemit since I joined (ok, maybe a bit less since the first day, but still!)

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @reko. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jnart to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

It is, like the room you dreamed of as a kid ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82