You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry Creative Competition - Steemit Wall Painting

in #creativecomp7 years ago

Ok seriously I want this wall now !!!! :D @jnart I just found you from your nomination at @ocd's post and followed you instantly - this is the kind of content I love to see on Steemit! Steem on my friend, I love it! :D (I'm painting too, but I'm very limited - photography, that's my thing ;) )

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your energy! Yeah, Steemit is now like my big playground. The creativity flowing as when I was a kid ;)

Sometimes it doesn't help me much (that energy you're talking about) but I'm glad to see it gets to other people :D I totally get you, I feel the exact same way about Steemit since I joined (ok, maybe a bit less since the first day, but still!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69