Sort:  

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #639.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

"There were thousands of these birds at the conservancy. I was told they are delicious. I wondered why they didn't serve them at the lodge."
Just an outsider's guess, but maybe it's because that wouldn't be very conservative? :P

Haha, those birds aren't endangered at all. Apparently there aren't enough natural predators for them.

i upvoted your post

related for you a eos stablecoin ZAR for Rand .

heres a 1 penny upvote some neoxag and

2 dogecoin

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Join Photostreem DISCORD

very interesting @Joshman

Heres some dogecooin tokens for ya!

Wiw, this ankloe longhorn looks sooo dangerous ^^ .. really nice and beautiful pictures on the series, I really enjoyed watching them ;) .. thank you so much for sharing those !

You're welcome. Thanks for dropping in!

WoW...really interesting beautiful animals you have captured here i love the coloring of the horns on the waterbuck and the bird photos are amazing clear and crisp 👍

Thanks, much appreciated!

Most welcome 👍

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 44% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Please dont make accusations of me doing something wrong by 1. using a referral link for official cash.app and 2 using bid bots. 3. running a community @cashapp account with full disclosure in its profile since the beginning . + I have full right to represent my cashapp referallink the official cash.app website gave me to promote.

Now you can skip the rest but im gonna get very angry below ok? Im gonan leave it, but ill remove this angry comment if you remove your baseless accusation that i did ANYTHING wrong, and thats my deal.i just cant stand this gate keeping as if i need someones permission to HELP STEEMIANS get the ONLY debit card in some US states, that tehrye even allowd to have for selling BTC! Sorry but ista toiolin teh USA we need, look it up, aint no other card we can use beside sbitpay which JUSt now turened on ATm withdarws but also doenst work everywhere. JUst maybe yourein South Africa so you dont know how important cash app is and how much of a communty decentralized crypto project it is.

(begin angry message from earlier) For your information i didnt know that there was some new non consensus rule by some minority harassing bid bot users and owners but that's fine, ive already agreed to follow the new extortive rules.

But how dare you accuse me of doing anything dishonest by running the cash app steem community account

Disagree fine but your attacking using a network of downvoters because you made up some accusation about it thats wrong and I should report you to @andrarchy for your violation of steemit community guidelines with your baseless accusations using downvote tools as a platform to make up wild accusations

Cash app is supporting Bitcoin price like no other company of its kind.... and its the only card we were able to use with CASH withdraws at ATMS

Thats a feature steemians needed... I made my post official sounding because I am an official referral member and Ive gone through all my KYC and I have the right to promote cashapp the way i did... the profile clearly states its a COMMUNITY ACCOUNT but i do NOT have to NUETER myself and NOT use the @cashapp account when i saw it wide open ready to use and BEG for permission in a permissionless system .

I am even planning on buying some STeem with WHATEVER cash app profits i end up making, and I havent even made any money off this at all since i posted the cashapp post.

(Ok sorry but u made me do it, i cant have u making nasty comments like u made on my @cashapp post if we are ever to attract more cashappusers and community leaders. They would come if they see nice postsnot steemians fighting each other. U knew daarn well that post was 100% cleanadn the referalink was not some sortof phishing link or whatever you thought, there's no chance of it being mailicous,it was an official cash applink andu knew it,and if u didnt u should have checked. not fair for you to attack me like this bro. Ive been on steem too long to be accused of bullshit like this. you cant impersonate a company when you are part of their team. Its not fair for you to do this to me and force me to take increasingly valuable time out of my day to get all worked up over this.I knew people would get mad simply because im talking about making money while steemians loose money, and im giving them a simple way to make extra cash. We will see what cashapp has to say about this whole thing soon when i get their attention, i doubt theyll reply to my emails with anything substantial, but theyll be happy about this and if they want any changes made ill be happy to make them. I doubt the will take my offer to take my posting key and owner key and use the account, but i bet theyd be more likely to email me some sort of official recognition of the community account.Maybe that willmake you happy? I shouldnt have to get permission in a permissionless world. For example SOV is a project that has community members running all sorts of instagram twitter facebook accounts using the SOV name, its how crypto works now.

Anyway i hope we can reach an understanding and that you realize i did nothing wrong. And if you start saying I did something wrong youll be excluding 90% of all businesses from steem if you start questioning everything. Maybe ist different over there but here we are innocent until proven guilty.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joshman
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=exploringolpajetaconservancykenyapart3-o66eighn85


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44