Tokens school 5 - Learning about Creative Coin Crypto !

in #creativecoin5 years ago

11.jpg

I really enjoy learning about all the tokens created on steem-engine.com and in this post I want to share what I've found about Creative Coin Crypto.

So, the main website is : creativecoin.xyz.

The tribe is created to support creativity on steem.

The main tag is : #creativecoin

The marketcap of this token is $947,929 depending on steem-engine, it's almost $1 million and that's great.

I'm familiar with the team, especially :

@shadowspub who is running so many steem shows in ''The Ramble'' community.
@drakos the witness I'm voting for so long.
@clayboyn who is running a cool show in MSP Waves.
I'm glad as well to see @whatsup among curators, the creator of #newsteem .

For more details read the white paper here Creativecoin Whitepaper 1.0

I think supporting creativity in steem is very important. I have so many creative things that I can share in the platform. We are all creating after all and I think it's really easy to come up with creative idea to share in the platform and earn from that some tokens. At the same time you will earn some steem with that and that's awesome.

I'm glad as well that I can find so many creative steemians and follow them. My steem journey will be more interesting from now. I know as well so many creative steemians who maybe interested in this and I will try to invite them all.

I'm also familiar with a lot of steemians who are already posting there and that's a great thing.

It's the right time to be more creative in our lovely blockchain. ☺

The main account for the tribe is : @creativecoin.

The link to the discord server is this one : https://discord.gg/zVVhEpJ

I'm happy to find out such cool tribe and I will share from now all my creative content. ☺

If you want to learn about more tokens, check my following posts :

1.Tokens school 1 - Learning about steemcoinpan.com
2.Tokens school 2 - Learning about sportstalksocial.com
3.Tokens school 3 - Learning about steemleo.com !
4.Tokens school 4 - Learning about ENG and SCOT !

Stay tuned to learn about more tokens and tribes created on steem blockchain. ☺



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !

Sort:  

Great info here.
Thanks for the post. Followed.
Fun to see the growth along the way--CreativeCoin is an awesome step.

Thanks. Yeah, it's really awesome. Now we have so many creative tokens created on steem and that's why I'm excited about it. ☺

Market cap is $1.7M now :)

Wow, that's fast. It will overcome the market of steem. Iol

Nice post.. It was great seeing. Thanks for this post

Try to comment related to the topics, not just nice post, it maybe considered as spam and it maybe flagged.

Nice that I read your post and see a link to their discord group, just joined there. Thanks for sharing the link.

You're very welcome. Stay tuned, I will share more of that. ☺

Hello @clixmoney, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks, I'm glad you consider this creative. #creativecoin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49