Tokens school 2 - Learning about sportstalksocial.com

in #busy5 years ago

11.jpg

It's the second post to learn about more tokens created in steem-engine.com.

The name of the token I'm learning about is ''Sports Talk Social''.

To earn it you can use the website : sportstalksocial.com

I see a lot of people already using the website and posting there.

But the thing I don't understand is why the market capitalization of this token is more than steem ?

steem-engine.com is showing $169,010,561 , but it's even more than $85,341,823 of steem in coinmarketcap, maybe someone can explain me this ? or they maint $169,010 ?

Anyway, I'm learning and I like the we have now sport community in steem and the content about this topic will be rewarded from now.

The other cool thing that they are working as well with scotube, so you can earn even those tokens with @dtube by sharing videos about sport.

Here is how the website looks like : https://video.sportstalksocial.com/

You can take a look at their account on steem as well : @sportstalksocial

The more I learn about this tokens, the more I want to create a token myself.

I think this system may attract more people to steem because it can empower a lot of communities.

I will really think about creating a token for @dcooperation.

Collaborations also can be empowered by a token.

If you are interesting in investing in a new token, I have a lot of ideas, please contact me in discord about that.



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here to watch my interviews

Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !

Sort:  

Thank you for taking your time to educate the community on different SMTs especially the SPORTS token. Checking out your project @dcooperation will also be keeping an eye to see if you create a token for your project and probably even offer my support by buying and staking some

You're are very welcome. Yeah, I have already the white paper about the community, but I have to think very well about the economy, because that's all new to me. I need to learn more about others to make make token even greater. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44