Tokens school 1 - Learning about steemcoinpan.com

in #steem5 years ago

11.jpg

I decided to start series of posts about the tokens I'll find in steem-engine.

It's really awesome to learn about all those ideas and earn some tokens and join communities running them.

In this post I will write a little review about steemcoinpan.com.

I will start by this token and communiity, just because it was in the top when I clicked on token in steem-engine.com.

So, the token name is ''SCTM'' or ''SCT Miner''.

This guy @nextgen622 wrote a good article about the topic and I followed him, I'm glad to meed someone who joined steem 3 years ago. That's the first value of learning about all those tokens.

I noticed also that the second token in steem-engine is also ''SCT'' and it seems a token for creators on the platform, while ''SCTM'' or ''SCT Miner'' is for investors.

It's really great to have two tokens at the same time !

I don't know Korean and the website seems mostly in this language, so maybe the team i from Korea.

But, I did read this post with more details about the community, it was created 28 days ago : SCT Miner is here - so should you invest in SCTM?

The market capitalization of both tokens is over $1 million and I think having that in such short term is really impressive.

I'm not an investor advisor, I'm just sharing this for educational purpose, so it's up to you to invest in this or not.

One cool thing I noticed in the website, is that in the wallet of anyone, you can see all the tokens he is having and that's really awesome.

It looks like this :

It's interesting to see it in the future, how this community will grow and improve.

If you know their discord server, please write the link in the comments.

If you know more interesting facts about this, please share that as well.

Thanks for reading my blog, stay tuned to learn about more tokens. ☺



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here to watch my interviews

Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !

Sort:  

I checked my Steem Engine wallet and I own several tokens that I never knew they existed. For example, I have GEEK, do you know where did that came from?

I think the creators of those tokens just send them to active steemians to promote it. It's a kind of airdrop they do to make people know about them. I really enjoy getting them because most of them are tradeble for steem. So, it's up to you to sell them directly,or to stake them in their websites and earn from curation and content creation there.

Also, if you login once i.their websites with keychain, you willbe able to earn tokens, just for using their tag in any steem application.

About the geek one, they also did send me some. I will review them in the future as well, but you can always click onthe information there and check the blog of the owner or their website.

I sold my SCT Miner for LEO Mega Miner because compared to Pal Miner and Weed Miner that I bought, SCT miners seems not giving me any SCT for weeks. LEO Miner gave me LEO everyday within a day after I bought the miner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I saw that in one post, that's hard to earn one SCT. I like LEO because anything related to investment is cool. About SCT I'd like to dig deaper to understand more about the community. I guess they need more contribution in English to improve.

@neoxian token and community are great too. Not to forget #sportstalk, they are very generous with their upvotes. Check those two out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I will learn about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51