Waffles & Only Waffles GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF :)

Today's Theme?

I'm on a strict health kick but sure would love some tasty waffles!

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

Just head direct to the home of animated images: https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Near Misses GIF!

Click here to enter your Home Safety GIF!

Click here to enter your Magic Illusions GIF!

Click here to enter your Simpsons Sunday Silver Bullion GIF!

Click here to enter your Tasty Toast GIF!

Click here to enter your WWE and Amature Wrestling GIF!

Click here to enter your Couples Dancing GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)


joint.png

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

0A5BF660-4988-4BA4-B7B1-004755CAA83C.gif


This is just werid

This is cool!

This would be a great hangover cure :)

I'm drooling ๐Ÿ˜”

Get in my belly :) #delicious

Gofre con todo lo que encuentre jajajaja
gofre.gif

Congratulations @zafiro.rosa you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 1.814 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Please feel free to enter any of my other contests, as there is no limit to how many times you can be rewarded :)

Guaaoo, graciassssss @o07

You're most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99