Lets say a story.

in #country6 years ago

image

I used to go home 2/3 times a year, sometimes I went 4/5 times a year, from class six seven to class nine till I went to the village home, I used to spend time doing this with my family. So, in this 3/4 years of life, I have got the nature of the village as I have got myself, I have also had an introduction to some exceptional people who have had a big impact on my mind. Sadly, after the stoppage of the village, I did not have any contact with any of the people who did not have a relationship with my relatives, nor did I have any information about who has been there later.

One of them is remembering a man today, remembering the words of boycott of the product, he was the first to talk about the boycott of my product, to him he first heard that we can boycott the product, tell him a story in the words It is said, the blogposter's title has its headline.

He said that he had heard many stories of study but he could not study at all, but when he met the boys of the School College University, he talked to them, for the first time to give a tip - do not memorize anything, the taste of reading goes away, the seven With eight class passes today that he can begin to sit down with anything, the power behind him is that he never read the class I did not think I used to think I could understand it; I did not die any day; I would like to remember two things - hate the enemy of the Bengalis, and the occupier and the evacuator will have to hate life forever, thirdly it can not be repaid any day. To give - Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. He told me that he told all those words he had just told me that I would not only listen to him but also remember him.

But today he remembers me for another reason, for the first time after the first session, when I met him for the second time, he tried to make me a promise but I could not make the promise, he listened to him with my attention to him He said to me that he would never use Pakistani products and jewels products, I told him at that age that the promise

Yes, I am still not against boycotting Pakistani products, not for boycotting Israeli products, not for boycott of Burmese products, not for boycotting Indian products, not for boycotting Saudi products, not for boycotting Iranian products - I talk about the product only if quality of the product is low It is excluded, whether it is local or foreign. However, I have adopted another policy for the elimination of products, if the same quality products are found in Bangladesh and abroad, I will buy Bangladesh, and I will boycott whatever is the world's lowest product than the products made in Bangladesh. This is my last word about product shipment, whether you like it or not.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemac! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48