Marvel and DC Cosplay at MegaCon 2018 - Part 2

in #cosplay6 years ago



If you didn't catch Part 1 to this post, it is up right here. If you want more of the cosplay from this past weekend MegaCon 2018 (yes, ALL these photos are from one event!) look all the way at the bottom of this post for those links.   Now here is there rest of just the Marvel and DC cosplay:






















Cartoon Cosplay from MegaCon 2018

MegaCon 2018 Master of Cosplay Southeast Qualifier

Video Gamers Cosplay at MegaCon 2018

Deadpool Takes Over MegaCon 2018

MegaCon 2018 Masters of Cosplay Southeast Qualifiers Winners

Does Megacon 2018 Have Awesome Retro Cosplay?

Sort:  

Obviously I love the Captain Marvel cosplay. Keep the pictures coming and have a great time :)

Believe you me, I seen it and was like "I know who is going to enjoy this one!" lol. She honestly looked killer, I didn't ask her how much was custom, but she probably could have entered the competition imo. Had a great time, MegaCon was over the past weekend, was there covering all four days, still got more photos (not too many more at this point now though, my mouse hand is tired as hell). I love cosplay and I swear this year it felt as though you were out of place if you didn't have an outfit on.

Thank you for thinking about me! I actually don't have a Captain Marvel cosplay cause making one is too expensive.
Maybe next year you can have a cosplay. It's so much fun!
I'm glad you enjoyed it, it looks like a lot of fun :) I can't wait for the rest of the photos.

This year was the first year I have ever cosplayed :x

Awesome! What was your cosplay?

I am not sure if I am ready to discuss this just yet and regret bringing it up now lol. I'm still upset (I had a mashup costume but only half of it was ready to wear so I felt more like I was in a Halloween costume than cosplay). Next con I will hopefully have it fixed and I will post pics.

Don't worry about it, even if it didn't come out right the fun of it the best part. I'm sure it will turn out great for the con.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67