Video Gamers Cosplay at MegaCon 2018

in #cosplay6 years ago (edited)


MegaCon may have it's roots as a comic book convention, but for a while now it has been basically the best mixture of comics, anime, movies, tv, fantasy, sci-fi, and of course.. gaming.  So with that said, this past weekend had enough video game costumes going on it just became it's own little separate photoset.





Every photo I had of the below cosplayer was blurry, but, c'mon















Steem Monsters - "Lightning Dragon" - Graded at 9.5 Gem Mint Cond - $1500 STEEM, SBD, O.B.O.

MegaCon 2018 Masters of Cosplay Southeast Qualifiers Winners

Does Megacon 2018 Have Awesome Retro Cosplay?


Cuphead Deadpool below from the Deadpool Takes Over MegaCon 2018 cosplay photoset here.



Sort:  

The cake wasn't a lie! <3

Some awesome cosplays there (that Portal one is definately one of my favourites). =D

Great photos, looks like fun!

It was pretty much the best MegaCon I have attended. I shook Paul Ruebens hand and he complimented my shirt. It was pretty much the best anything I have attended for that reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33