You can never know how much worse will be!

image.png

Dear friends

these days are very sad for me, because even the situation in Italy is going better and the life can start again slowly, for my personal situation i have to stay more time far from my family.

My last visit in Poland was in the middle of february, than coronavirus break into our life and right now i am not able to go back to my family.

As per my post title, we can never expect how much worse we could have, so we need to live much more deeply the good moment life is giving to us.

Normally when i am in Poland, i can do different things including enjoy with my family, but in the present situation my family decided to move out from my house.

Due to coronavirus, they are much more safe in a bigger town where hospitals are more able to save people than in a small town.

So now my house which i bought almost 9 years ago, is empty and when i could be back, i will have to stay alone there for 14 days in quarantine, than i could have a small meeting with my son, which at 6 years old cannot understand what is going on, but this is the actual situation, or i keep my work in Italy and cannot be near my family, or i need to develop my business in Poland.

I dream to be able to make the second option, but banks in Poland won't give money for company drived by non polish people, so no other way than keep the first option and keep my family economically safe till this nightmare will end.

The only luck, which is not a small one in these times, is to be healthy and hope for better time, even the situation could never be as before when some decision are taken...:(((

Anyway you can never know how much is important your family till when you are alone, so if you have the luck to be near your relatives, do not loose this time, because it is something which is not possible buy with money...

Sort:  

I hope it will get better in a few weeks. But you know, the situation is already a disaster and no-one knows if there will be another wave or coronavirus spread within autumn times. I think it will be 😌

Dear @ritxi, i have this fear too, but it is true that when you know your enemy you can fight better it. Right now this virus won due to the inexperience of our doctors and till 2 months ago it was just something very far from us, but now it break into our lifes and it will keep till we will be not almost all immunized, because this can be everywhere and we cannot see it!

All you can do is wait. A popular saying in Ghana now is, "This too shall pass"

Family is everything. When we are separated from them, we understand its value. The virus will disappear very soon. We look forward to the day we will return to our normal lives. I don't think so. Nice days are coming soon.

I am sorry my friend, what is going on worldwide is like a war, so we need to keep strong and only strong relationship will keep, so this is a kind of test to understand who deserve our love...

You know during this time , my family contacted many relatives , some of them i never met and now i know most my relatives . I am with my family on Quarantine , how i say this quarantine made family members more close for them who are near , but people were working for their family an abroad are having a hard time . So I can't deduce that quarantine made people to be close with their family , its based on how people are living if they are with their family then they are spending quality time but for them who are far they are unhappy and waiting to visit family soon after this quarantine.

I believe you, mate. It's hard to survive alone, especially if you're used to living with others around you. But no worries, this situation will be over someday and things will return to normal.. or at least close to normal.
Stay strong!

It is undoubtedly very difficult, especially if you are used to living with your family I think those of us who are lonely have found it easier to cope this situation. But I understand you, the important thing is that we must be optimistic and see in these situations opportunities to be better, develop new skills and try to build new solutions.It is important to spend time productively, for example I am dedicating myself to growing vegetables and plants in my apartment, and also to prepare delicious dishes.Thank you for sharing your emotions, and calm here you have many friends with whom to talk whenever you want

Don't worry @intellihandling, things will ease soon.

scary winter coming

@intellihandling has set 4.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51