You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can never know how much worse will be!

in #coronavirus4 years ago

It is undoubtedly very difficult, especially if you are used to living with your family I think those of us who are lonely have found it easier to cope this situation. But I understand you, the important thing is that we must be optimistic and see in these situations opportunities to be better, develop new skills and try to build new solutions.It is important to spend time productively, for example I am dedicating myself to growing vegetables and plants in my apartment, and also to prepare delicious dishes.Thank you for sharing your emotions, and calm here you have many friends with whom to talk whenever you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52