You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can never know how much worse will be!

in #coronavirus4 years ago

You know during this time , my family contacted many relatives , some of them i never met and now i know most my relatives . I am with my family on Quarantine , how i say this quarantine made family members more close for them who are near , but people were working for their family an abroad are having a hard time . So I can't deduce that quarantine made people to be close with their family , its based on how people are living if they are with their family then they are spending quality time but for them who are far they are unhappy and waiting to visit family soon after this quarantine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52