Submission for Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: CORN

in #corn-art6 years ago

Hi, Steemians, it's @teafp again, now with my contest-entry art.
This one is for Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: CORN, a contest held by @jacinta.sevilla.

And here's my entry:

"CornRider"

It's about making artwork on Corn theme.
Here's the link to the contest if you want to check it out:
https://steemit.com/art/@jacinta.sevilla/easy-mini-drawing-contest-2-corn

You're right, it's parody of 'TombRaider'. I portrayed @jacinta.sevilla herself as Lara Croft, and parodically changed the tittle to 'CornRider'

I draw this one on Photoshop, using pen tablet.
Here's the WIP pics:





Sort:  

Great work!
I've selected you for my latest post in the Pay It Forward Contest: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 9"

found you from the entry into PIF contest.

Like your work! Your post being featured in the Pay It Forward Contest is how I found you.

wwoooow..nice idea dude

Haha..... smart!! :D

T T whatta hahhaa again? !

Lol funny
Thanks for joining haha

LoL
Thank you

Ngiri dadi jagunge sung yakin

Demam jagung

Soale bakul jagunge.. ihik 😍

wow jasinta corft.... awesome bro :D

Love the showing of the process, and final results are superb. I found you post courtesy of @trincowski entry into the "Pay it Forward" contest. Glad he did, you had a great post.

You made her look super cool! :D

I found you from @trincowski's entry to this week's Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

I love how you broke down your process and seeing it in the steps you used to create the image. I LOVE it!! I admit it I giggled. Keep up the great work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35