Video: Indian Spicy Chilli FIsh Cooking Recipe

in #cooking6 years ago

Hi Stemians, I tried to upload this on Dtube multiple times since the last few weeks, but it took forever to upload even halfway. Hence I am sharing the embedded link here.


The ingredients are as follows:

Oil
500gm of Mackerel fish
Salt to taste
Chilli paste
Curry leaves
2 green chillies
2 large red onions (chopped)
6 cloves of garlic (crushed)
1 to 2 cups of water
2 tomatoes (quartered)

The method is as shown in the video. It is quite simple and I hope that you try it especially if you like spicy food.

If you like this post, please upvote and leave your feedback below.

If you would like to see more posts from me, follow me.
Stay tuned! xx

bitmoji-20180405030556.png


Click the Images to View My Recent Posts:

ART: DIY Harry Potter/Ravenclaw Stickers and Embellishments from Scratch


Butterfly Colouring Contest


Cold/Flu Home Remedy | Step-by-Step Guide | Traditional Ayurvedic Medicine


Follow me: @yashny

My Dtube Channel: Yashny

About me:

I'm a chill, happy go lucky person. I am a feminist. I love food, art, books, numbers, psychology and occult science. I am in the process of healing and diving into spirituality. I think life is a gift and we should appreciate the little things of life more. Everything that I post is a little piece of my life. I believe that everyone is carrying their own cross, so don't judge anyone and be kind!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thank you for your support and encouragement
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Sort:  

I love spicy food yummy😍😊

Me too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48