Butterfly Colouring Contest

in #butterflycolouring6 years ago

Hi Steemians! This is my entry to the Butterfly Colouring Contest hosted by @deemarshall.

Stencil 1 yashny.jpg

Thank you @deemarshall for the contest, I had fun colouring! Butterflies remind me of how precious freedom is. Never let anyone rob you off your freedom. Show them the exit door because such people are not worth your time. If you would like to participate in the contest, click here. Good luck to all participants!

If you like this post, please upvote and leave your feedback below.

If you would like to see more posts from me, follow me.
Stay tuned! xx

bitmoji-20180403064406.png


Click the Image to View My Recent Post:

Cold/Flu Home Remedy | Step-by-Step Guide | Traditional Ayurvedic Medicine


steem artists.png


Follow me: @yashny

My Dtube Channel: Yashny

About me:

I'm a chill, happy go lucky person. I am a feminist. I love food, art, books, numbers, psychology and occult science. I am in the process of healing and diving into spirituality. I think life is a gift and we should appreciate the little things of life more. Everything that I post is a little piece of my life. I believe that everyone is carrying their own cross, so don't judge anyone and be kind!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thank you for your support and encouragement
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like the warm colours you chose for your butterfly. I can imagine it hatches in late summer :)

Thank you so much for your feedback and for resteeming! xx

wow. nice colors.

Thank you deepu. I wanted it to be colourful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50