Cooking-Lesson No. 5, How to make Homemade Noodles..

in #cooking-lesson5 years ago

20191102_193758.jpg

Good day everyone! Today I'm very excited to share to you my fifth #cooking-lesson, and for my fifth cooking lesson I will show to you how to make homemade noodles in a very easy and simple way.

So let's Proceed our cooking-lesson....

How To Make Homemade Noodles

INGRIDIENTS

  • all purpose flour 200-250 grams
  • salt 1/4 teaspoon
  • water 100 grams

PROCEDURE

20191103_010434.jpg
First we need to mix 200grams of flour, 1/4teaspoon of salt and 100grams of water in a bowl, it is better to mix it using our hand to easily make our noodle dough.

20191103_010339.jpg
Then after mixing the dough,we need to knead the dough to a flat and smooth surface for 3-5 minutes until the dough become smooth and elastic..

20191103_010237.jpg
Then after making the dough smooth put and spread flour on the table, start using the rolling pin until the dough becomes very thin.. (if you don't have rolling pin you can use round sticks or used smooth bottle of wine).

20191103_010136.jpg
Then after making the dough flat, we need to fold it into rectangular shape then after folding slice the dough depending on what size or width do you want for your noodles. (Also don't forget to put flour on the dough while folding and slicing)

20191103_010025.jpg
Then after making our noodles its time for cooking, so we need to put the noodles into boiling water and boil it for 3-4 minutes, the after boiling drain the water and wash the noodles on a cold water the put our cooked noodles on a bowl and plate...

At last! our handmade noodles is done and now it is up to you on what kind of recipe do you want to cook for your noodles, maybe you can make jjampong, teriyaki udong, etc.. or you can experiment and make your own recipe for the noodles you made..



20191102_195522.jpg
And for the noodles I made, I decided to make Jjamppong

I'm sorry because I can't show you how I make that jjamppong for now, because this #cooking-lesson post is about homemade noodles only, but don't worry maybe on my next cooking lessons I will show you how to make Jjamppong, so watch out for my next cooking lessons..



I also know how to make traditional handmade noodles.. watch this video I upload on youtube before..



This is my fifth #cooking-lesson recipe so if you ever missed my previous recipes you can check it here:

COOKING LESSON NO. 1, LET'S COOK KIMCHI FRIED RICE

COOKING LESSON NO. 2, LET'S COOK JAPCHAE NOODLES

COOKING LESSON NO. 3, LET'S COOK JAVA FRIED RICE

Cooking-Lesson No. 4, How to make Kare-kare


Thats all for now and thanks for dropping by..

And thank you on your time spent reading this content,

See you on my next posts.

This is your friend
-@markjason

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow! thank you, much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46