Win a @steembasicincome share!

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite month and why.

  • Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about exercising.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@tijntje and @wakeupkitty

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite month and why.
September because it starts to cool off and begins holiday season.

Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about exercising.
I love the way I feel when I am done.

Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.
@bxlphabet

A fun Challenge :) Great initiative. Thanks @tijntje for tagging me.

Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite month and why.

  • My most favorite month is july, it's holiday month where we are often (except this year) on a nice holiday. And with "we" I mean my kids, wife and myself. Always looking forward to that month.

Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about exercising.

  • What I like about Exercising is the feeling afterwards. Tired but satisfied...

Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • Well @bozz , what are your answers :)

Thanks @jznsamuel for this challenge,

Cheers,
Peter

Saludos. Es primera vez que me uno a este concurso. Gracias a @wakeupkitty por nombrarme en su tercera pregunta.

...La primera respuesta es: el mes de diciembre. Parece mentira, como hace ese mes, que las personas saquen sus mejores sentimientos, para con todos.

...La segunda es: no me gustan los ejercicios como tal, en los gimnasios. Me fascina caminar y camino todos los días del mundo. Camino muchísimo. Me agrada como se siente mi cuerpo, ya con más de 50 años, que al caminar siento que vuelo y no que camino.

... @malvyconejero.

Gracias a @jznsamuel por esta publicación.

Gracias, sí puedo hacer esta tarea . Porque no tengo que bajar aplicaciones. Mi teléfono no da con las actualizaciones. Abrazos.

Task 1: Month of December, mainly because it has a lot of holidays. Loved it since I was in school so I get some days off school

Task 2: What I hate about exercise is that, when I do it continuously for 2 days, I don't see any improvement but when I stop doing it, I feel effects. I usually have body pains when I do two days of exercise.

Task 3: @paajohnny

Task 1 : Month of July, because my beloved son was born.

Task 2 : What I don't like about exercising is the immense sweat that is produced and what I like the most is the result I get.

Task 3 : @daysiselena.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

  1. The first month that says/proves the cold winter is over end of March.
  2. Excersicing I prefer to do it at home. I do not like to be in between smelly people who brag about their great presentations. I hate it it is hard to do if you are ill 😢.
  3. @gertu
  • ** Tarea 1 ** - Dime cuál es tu mes favorito y por qué.
  • ** Tarea 2 ** - Dime una cosa que te gusta o no te gusta de hacer ejercicio.
  • ** Tarea 3 ** - Etiqueta el nombre de usuario de un amigo en tu comentario.
  • (Opcional) Resteem esta publicación.

@mr72bussi @fitinfunfood this might be something for you too?

Thank you for the @sbi share 😙💕

Hi @jznsamuel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.274 which ranks you at #828 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 143 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

  1. My favorite month of August because I like to enjoy a nice vacation.

  2. I don't like to exercise, I just like to walk.

  3. @theresa16

  • Task1 : My favorite month of June.Because it will be fun to play outdoor.
  • Task2 : I like to play soccer. I like to exercise.
  • Task3 : @hokkaido

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81