You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POETRY CONTEST - Write Me a Sonnet - Win SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

Steem on it Steemians at Steemit

*What a wonderful wonder to be at Steemit.
After so long a time being in a wasteful wander.
This is the place when invited some still don't get it.
Lots of steem dollars to profit yet fiat money they do prefer.

Before this I do write posts as a Blogger.
Now it is a different offer here the joy of freedom.
Before hoping someday I can earn at least to buy a burger.
Now more UpVotes and I can build my own Kingdom.

Steemit.com is a networking platform with so much fun.
Steemians of all kinds and sharing a song of one heart.
Real people and Dumitriu the Resteemer plus Cleverbot and pun.
Chris Roberts' contest challenge and Sonnet is the art.

I pray for peace where no more war and people need not fight.
Let us at Steemit share heavy together the bright light.*

Zubli Zainordin

Sort:  

This is awesome! Thank you so much for your entry. I can't wait to see the other lovely sonnets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52