Any 1 Million Bitcoins Sponsor For Chris Roberts' Sonnet Contest..?

in #zublizainordin7 years ago (edited)

Steem on it Steemians at Steemit

*What a wonderful wonder to be at Steemit.
After so long a time being in a wasteful wander.
This is the place when invited some still don't get it.
Lots of steem dollars to profit yet fiat money they do prefer.

Before this I do write posts as a Blogger.
Now it is a different offer here the joy of freedom.
Before hoping someday I can earn at least to buy a burger.
Now more UpVotes and I can build my own Kingdom.

Steemit.com is a networking platform with so much fun.
Steemians of all kinds and sharing a song of one heart.
Real people and Dumitriu the Resteemer plus Cleverbot and pun.
Chris Roberts' contest challenge and Sonnet is the art.

I pray for peace where no more war and people need not fight.
Let us at Steemit share heavy together the bright light.*

Zubli Zainordin
(Raja Seni)

1 z now Untitled design (1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank You @dumitriu for this special Resteem and let's spread this responsibility as sweet as a Sonnet, throughout the entire universe beginning at Steemit Sphere...

Great poem, sir! Thank you so much for joining my contest! I love the way you referenced Steemians, even including me!

I'm getting some good entries, this is a lot of fun! I may do a weekly poetry contest. Stay tuned for the winners post in a few days.

I pray You receive more entries @chrisroberts than now. Sonnet writing can be exceptionally exclusive although some prefer to be inclusive. It is good to know how many poets and rhyme Writers at Steemit.com and be willing to participate in this prestigious contest. That is knowing through this contest. My suggestion is to have all these works published into a book. Or e-book. I am following you now. Another way is I am visiting @dumitriu daily. We can meet there too, @dumitriu is a great Resteemer I found this special Individual so helpful. All the best to You, Sir.

Mr. @chrisroberts we are from different country's but we are a team on steemit.com, we help each other in grow for network grow.
Thank you.

Yes @dumitriu BlockChain has embraced Us into a borderless world. Even so the jiving part is natural. To some People like You, it comes naturally... I am a slow starter, I sense You have noticed, yet when the bond of Friendship is intact, it is FRANCE = Friendship Remains And Never Can End.

I'm social and it programmer with economic background but for growing we need to conquest a lot of user for grow, so from my point of view to resteem in time is the best way to take a part of market.Tomorow I go outfrom the town and no work on steemit because it should work from phone and is hard.See you next week.Have a good weekend!
What I can't understand from economic point of view why rentability rate is so high around 50% yearly for 1000$ investet if you vote yourself you can win 500$ on year.For exemple if i write 2 post daily and make 13 comments and upvoted I can win more than 1.3$ steem daily so in 1 year I have 365x1.3$ and of course + my 1000$.

I am on vacation too starting Monday 27th of November 2017... See You soon.

Thank You for Resteeming this post... thus @zublizainordin is appreciative. Thank You @dumitriu @steemsyndicate and @chrisroberts

nice thinking gv me up @ zublizainordin

Nice thinking @sanjibking and the flow of ideas here at Steemit.com #steemit is sweeter than fruit juice plus ice.

Very good sonnet! Have luck at contest!
You will win! Up vote you and resteem your post to +590 steemians.
Your friend @dumitriu!

Thank You Shakespeare, and Thank You My Friend @dumitriu for the support. I pluck one luck from My Birthday 1 Billion Wishes. I wish every entry wins. I hope @chrisroberts will be excited to publish all the entries into a book. Yes, mine included. Thank You in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84