My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY ❬❬Nov.24, 2018❭❭ Mean to ME? - #15"

in #contest5 years ago (edited)
Hello Guys.. This my story about my activity to gave support in Teachers day celebration and it's also my entry to take a part in the contest that was hold by @freedomshift and @team-ccc.

Welcoming of PGRI day (Republic of Indonesian Teacher's Union) and HGN (National Teachers Day) that is commemorated every November 25th 2018, yeah, it is today. Our school has some activities that are followed by whole of school citizen both of Teachers and Students. As well as yesterday, we hold a series of game competition which is only followed by teachers. There were several game's category were contested, among of them were tug of war, volley match, carrying marbles with using a spoon, put the thread into the pinhole, fill water into a bottle using a sponge and still many others.

image

image

image

I am also took part in some games competition and the funniest one is put thread into pinhole. The game must be followed by all teachers who wearing glasses. Do you think It's an easy game? No, you are wrong. On this competition, the teachers asked to put off theirs glasses. Don't you imagine that the teachers who need help for Their eyes are asked to put off their glasses now and yeah.. It's little difficult to do except the fortune always be with her, LOL.

image

image

Did you know, it looks as well as game competition who usually did on independence day. who cares about that, but trust me, it's really fun game even our students give full support to this activity and morever they also give most spirit support to each of theirs favorite teacher.

image

image

Actually there is Fun walk today in my city. The event followed by all teachers that were been in my town, but unfortunately I can't join there, because there are one or more work that I must do today.

image
The prizes were waiting for the winners.

Besides some competition we had done yesterday, we still have one more event in the school that is student attractions which is done tomorrow after flag ceremony. Are you curious what will they do tomorrow? Alright, I will tell you on my next post. Thanks to drop by and read my post.

Join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

I think it would be really funny to watch the teachers especially without their glasses. I came over from the pay it forward where you were featured this week.

Hahaha... I make sure you it was really funny, but finally I won this game LOL. Thanks to dropping by @headchange

¡Hola @yati! Me gusto tu publicación, las actividades se ve que la disfrutaron mucho, cariños y besos.

Yeah.. We are really enjoyed it, you can looked a cheerful appear of their face. Thank you for reading my post @celinavisaez

¡Sii! Se nota bastante la alegria, con tu permiso, tomare, tu post para participar en el concurso pay it forward te invito a participar, ese es el link, esta en su semana 34.

Of course, thanks to choose my post, pay it forward contest is one of nice contest. Good luck for you Mrs. @celinavisaez

Congratulations @yati! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for sharing good to see you making a fun post to read. Those games seem simple but also I bet are hard. Visited thanks to the @pifc Curation Contest entry by @celinavisaez

You most welcome @stever82.yeah, these was a fun game, but as you said it's seem easy But not as seem as, I have to maintain my body balance when carry a marble using spoon when walking so that the marbles do not fall from the spoon.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post received an upvote with x2.5bid.
Follow @haccolong to get randomly free upvote every day.
Thanks for using the service and your waiting @freedomshift !

What a great article, full of sweet and colourful photos, @yati. :-)

I have found this post because @celinavisaez featured you on her entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Well done!

Thank you so much, sir @trincowski. Yeah. It was my school event to celebrate the Teacher's day. Much love that I got by these fun game competition. And for @celinavisaez, she is Nice woman.

Nice post @yati!

” There were several game's category were contested, among of them were tug of war, volley match, carrying marbles with using a spoon, put the thread into the pinhole, fill water into a bottle using a sponge and still many others.”

Sounds like a lot of fun! 😊

Dropping by to support it, after @celinavisaez featured it in our weekly @pifc community contest.

Thank you so much @roleerob, yeah. There were much fun that I got there, did you know one of gift there was mine LOL.

i found your blog through @pifc and like it very much thanks to @celinavisaez

Gracias @brittandjosie, un cariñoso abrazo.

Thanks for dropping by, much love for both of you, @brittandjosie and @celinavisaez

How is steemit life going ?

Lately my steemit going low since I have additional work time for me as a teacher that make me Just can making post one in a week. How about you @brittandjosie, how was your steemit life going on?

I post 3-4 times a day and love it but dont know Where this is going

This is such a great idea @yati. Teachers don't get enough recognition.

You were featured for week 34 @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @celinaviasez

Thanks for drop by @tryskele,and I want to also say big thank to @celinavisaez who featured me on @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39