Power Up Dolphin, help MinnowssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

           The thought of Minnows came to me at night so I made this picture


        


Picture tells a little, but I wish you to make a good story.In the comment please take pictures in the story.


I want to give good upvote to those who contribute to great stories


Are excited about what you write about my image.


Good stories can be upvote by me and simple good comment also gets the genre of upvcote


This will be a small competition where the best can get 100 % upvot of me


What are you waiting for, come on, have fun

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @xpilar ..! How are you..?

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to follow this comment.

At first, I don't know what is steemit, there are some friends who spend their time just to write in this steemit, so that, makes me want to know what are they doing.

Short story, there are friends who are willing to explain to me, how to this steemit works.

At first I was told, if I write in the media steemit will get money, and don't plagiarism.

I feel this information is very interesting, because I must admit, that I really need money.

I try to understand about steemit, it turns out steemit not solely to make money, and I see the media steemit is a container to hone creativity, and create ideas and form a very great community, so it can connect with each other.

And steemit is a container that helps people who are incorporated in it to seek the coffers of welfare.

And while writing in steemit I realized that I was just a small fish in the middle of a vast ocean, I will try to bigger myself, even though the food I get is only a little, and I am sure someday, I will be like a respected dolphin in the fish community in the world.

For me, this is just a process to test our patience, so we try harder and do not despair in reaching a glory.

Thank for you @xpilar

steady @arkan18

thank you my friend..!

good post

great entry

Enjoyed your story @ arkan18

Thank you for the judgment ! @xpilar, I'm waiting for another challenge from you.

Loading...

Hi @xpilar happy to be able to follow your contest ... .. !!! this time about the figure of the dolphins in the ocean steemit media platform, one of them like you @xpilar you are the figure of the dolphins who help the minnows, invite, help and teach us in terms of posting such as by holding a contest. like dolphins have also been known to teach each other new tricks. For example, an injured dolphin is taught to swim while recuperating in captivity, once healed and released the dolphin begins to transmit the technique to other wild dolphins. So it is very clear that the existence of dolphins in the media steemit platform is very useful for the minnows, especially in the world of steemit plate form known terms that we often hear the term whale, shark, dolphin, and the smallest minnows. The bottom of your @ xpilar as a figure of dolphins is very useful for the minnow. Where the whale figure is very far from the run of the minnow, they the whale far in the depths of the very deep. And the figure of shark in the world of steemit surely you know yourself @ xpilar .... !!!!. back again to the dolphins In other cases, dolphins show problem-solving adaptive abilities. The next scenario is no less interesting, although back to the lab, allowing dolphins to choose the answer "I do not know" during a difficult exam, they tend to consider their own thought processes. Well at this contest @ xpilar you invite the minnows to share stories about the figure of a dolphin whose life is very social in everyday life. So here's my opinion about the figure of the dolphins in the ocean of steemit platform, hopefully my story does not make the steemans confused.U5duEpJrU7JPrL1u4cPTtModap6kFta_1680x8400.jpg

Hi @ Munawar1
Thank you for the good words you share with us

Great thanks for sharing :)

nice and Welcome @munawar1

Greetings @Xpilar, thanks for the opportunity to participate. This is my entry.

Delfina swam by the sea, a little girl who despite being very loving had difficulty making friends because she was so shy, did not realize that the features of her face did not let her show how beautiful she was inside, her shyness did not allowed to smile to the others because it gave pity and fear to him to be rejected, of itself did not approach to anybody. On her way to the sea, one day she met another little fish who started to talk and invited her to play, she rejected the first one, but this new friend realized that her shyness did not let her make good friends which insisted. Delfina agreed this time and went to play, had a lot of fun and liked her new friend. Her friend Gracia invited her to play another day and Delfina accepted, when she arrived at the place where they had been to see each other was found there were other fish and Delfina felt self-conscious, but Grace soon introduced her new friend and helped her integrate in the group, told her to smile and to shine all that was beautiful inside her, Delfina tried and it worked. Grace what she did was help Delfina realize how easy it is to make friends when we smile and we want to give our best to others.
Fuente

Thanks

very good

Thanks ;)

beotiful pic

jejeje

haha good story :)

Thanks ;)

Thanks @ kiriatjrb
Thank you for your good story

Thanks @xpilar, it was a pleasure to participate

dolphin I think kind of fish genius

l hear a lot of stories and see about the game of dolphins in some places, dolphins are very different from other types of fish, I have not seen a big whale playing in the pool with the children with cheerful.

today by looking at the contest that is on the post xpilar, make me imagine about dolphins that I think the fish is very smart or likes to laugh with humans, and the fish this is always terliat many interesting styles such as artists who are dancing to entertain the atmosphere quiet .

very different from the big fish or whales we hear very fierce on small fish in the sea, and also for fishermen in the middle of the sea. many people very carefully by the famous wild whale and could have swallowed the ship with its ease, then I prefer to play with the dolphin rather than approach the whale.

many looks, together with the dolphins we can laugh together and share food with each other. and also dancing on the water in the afternoon, I often also observe the uniqueness of the dolphin on the glass screen and I always smile myself with see its uniquely styled.

ok friends, thanks in this post remembered me about this cute dolphin fish.
and thank you for @xpilar for this post, which impressed me.

Hi @ades
Thank you for your story and the way you tell it

the best story

thank you all, especially for @xpilar
and for all... from @ades

nice @ades

good you describe it well :)

litterally dolphins are are very kind animals. They are known to stay and help injured individuals, even helping them to the surface to breath. Their compassion also extends across the species-barrier. There are many accounts of dolphins helping humans and other animals like whales.

So I hope that all of the dolphins here in steemit should get the characteristics of the real dolphins.

Just include that the photo is of Xpilar

thank you @xpilar, if you dont mind, i want to make a short story about dolphins. if its okay to you I want to use that picture of dolphins on this post and link this post as well.
Must take the answer here, did not post there on your question "error"

here's my post about dolphins @xpilar thank you for giving me such a great idea
https://steemit.com/animals/@markjason/be-like-dolphins-dolphins-can-help-whales-and-even-humans

Great post, you're rewarded on the post @ markjason

thank you @xpilar

you're welcome @markjason

great post :)

thanks, yes i will.

hehehehe

nice

woow nice @markjason

thank you @sultan-aceh

Well written you get a good upvote @ markjason

thank you @xpilar, if you dont mind, i want to make a short story about dolphins. if its okay to you I want to use that picture of dolphins on this post and link this post as well.

Dolphins are very intelligent animals and they are benign to humans. This water mammals are able to fascinate us in many different ways. These mammals live in a group. They have been known to help humans in a variety of circumstances including rescue and fishing.

There are 36 species of dolphins that have been found. 32 species are dolphins the sea is already well known by the people and 4 species are river dolphins. It’s very interesting to see and learn about the dolphin species

Dolphins can be very entertaining. They can jump out of the water. Some of them can jump up to 30 feet in the air. The dolphins are grayish blue and his skin is very sensitive to human touch and other objects.

i agree :)

Being too close to human life they become threatened. May we be more aware in handling animals, because human behavior can make them extinct.

Very good thought friend

your knowledge about dolphins is amazing, and it is very useful to share with other steemians, thank you very much @mocin1993

You are right @mocin1993

Thank you for your sharing @ mocin1993

If I talk about dolphins I remember the 1990s, the golden year when I was a kid, because often the dolphins show in the small town where we live, in the show, the dolphins perform the attraction of fire bracelet, and playing the ball in the pool, this show is very fun especially the village children like us.

But unfortunately, the golden years of my, can not be immortalized in a photograph, because in our village that has a camera only rich people only.

while writing this I re-imagine the attraction of a dolphin who was doing the attraction jumping fire bracelet. I hope this story can inspire the memories of other steemian friends to give interesting stories about dolphins.

20171015_163751.jpg

nice picture and good story :)

the picture is perfect @saini88

heehehe it was hard to draw ,, four times I try to finally resemble a bit of the dolphins

One one friend👐

thank you @katteasis

good story

Hi @ saini88
Thank you for your sharing and drawing

Dolphins are unique and funny animals. the characters are liked by many people, even the children are very fond of toys that characterize the dolphins.

But I strongly disagree if dolphins are made into circus animals. Because it is not their life, they live in a sea of ​​freedom with their families. Very sad when they are treated roughly when trained by the animal handler.

They are separated from the family, confined in a narrow place, placed in fresh water. It's all very painful, because they live in saltwater in the ocean.

I do not know what about your country, but in Indonesia the circus of dolphins is still legal. Hopefully someone cares and rescues this cute animal.

i don't like animals in jail

Me too @hichemfetoui
because they should live in the wild

Awesome writing

:)

They should be in their right element

Thanks @coretan

Hopefully like this, u'r welcome n big thanks for upvote.
I'm so glad to visit @xpilar everyday.
Nice to meet u...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07