You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up Dolphin, help Minnows

in #contest7 years ago

Hi @xpilar ..! How are you..?

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to follow this comment.

At first, I don't know what is steemit, there are some friends who spend their time just to write in this steemit, so that, makes me want to know what are they doing.

Short story, there are friends who are willing to explain to me, how to this steemit works.

At first I was told, if I write in the media steemit will get money, and don't plagiarism.

I feel this information is very interesting, because I must admit, that I really need money.

I try to understand about steemit, it turns out steemit not solely to make money, and I see the media steemit is a container to hone creativity, and create ideas and form a very great community, so it can connect with each other.

And steemit is a container that helps people who are incorporated in it to seek the coffers of welfare.

And while writing in steemit I realized that I was just a small fish in the middle of a vast ocean, I will try to bigger myself, even though the food I get is only a little, and I am sure someday, I will be like a respected dolphin in the fish community in the world.

For me, this is just a process to test our patience, so we try harder and do not despair in reaching a glory.

Thank for you @xpilar

Sort:  

steady @arkan18

thank you my friend..!

good post

great entry

Enjoyed your story @ arkan18

Thank you for the judgment ! @xpilar, I'm waiting for another challenge from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64