You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up Dolphin, help Minnows

in #contest7 years ago

If I talk about dolphins I remember the 1990s, the golden year when I was a kid, because often the dolphins show in the small town where we live, in the show, the dolphins perform the attraction of fire bracelet, and playing the ball in the pool, this show is very fun especially the village children like us.

But unfortunately, the golden years of my, can not be immortalized in a photograph, because in our village that has a camera only rich people only.

while writing this I re-imagine the attraction of a dolphin who was doing the attraction jumping fire bracelet. I hope this story can inspire the memories of other steemian friends to give interesting stories about dolphins.

20171015_163751.jpg

Sort:  

nice picture and good story :)

the picture is perfect @saini88

heehehe it was hard to draw ,, four times I try to finally resemble a bit of the dolphins

One one friend👐

thank you @katteasis

good story

Hi @ saini88
Thank you for your sharing and drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48