100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 10.09.2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Need all your help for this.
(Your Own posts do not apply this time, Remember that )
Now you will have the pleasure of helping others for upvotes!

Get upvotes 640 x 479.png

There is only room for 5 posts. - 100% votes this time ..
I also want to give 25% upvote bonus in the comment to you who have picked / winners You will also get your username in the comment of the one I vote in in the post that you have chosen.
(This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @user name.

Contest

  1. You must find a post that has upvote $ 0.00 - $ 2.50 max. Remember that.

  2. The posts you find must be at least 30 minutes old from the time they were posted and no older than 2 days.

  3. The post you find should deserve 100% upvote

  4. You add a link in the comments box and username and write briefly why I will give them my voice.

5 .You can promote / vote only on one post at a time for the same Steemit member.
(Your Own posts do not apply this time )

6 Those who promote their own posts in this competition will not be answered by me and also does not get any kind of
upvote

7 Has anyone retrieved / posted the same post, it applies as the first one that was posted / link on time in the comments box.

8 The last uploader must retrieve a new post.

You have only 60 minutes on you from now.

stopwatch-2624277_1920.jpg

You will make someone happy today.png

The clock is ticking, 60 minutes from I post the entry

Images used in this entry are credited to Pixabay

Regards @xpilar

Sort:  

Hope we create some fun again

Just looking for the fish on the picture in my blog, when you see it again comes a new competition

t takes time to read through the posts, but it's very positive for me to see that you appreciate what others are writing. Many of the items that appear in my competitions are also nice for me to read and get acquainted with.
Thank you for following my competitions

Regards @xpilar

Congratulations on today's winners:
@sultan-aceh
@bbomber
@davidad
@ctrlaltdelicious
@Bojamison

thank very much @xpilar
.... at your discretion about this competition
thank @sultan-aceh ..:)

Congratulations @sultan-aceh 25% upvote bonus

thank very much @xpilar

Congratulations @bbomber 25% upvote bonus

thank a lot! @xpilar

you're welcome

Congratulations @ctrlaltdelicious 25% upvote bonus

I appreciate it! Thank you! :)

you're welcome

So I was cruising the new feeds early this morning and a guy posted the first episode of DeathNote, the dubbed Anime. I wrote a comment that said I had seen the Netflix and heard the anime was good and thanks for posting. So he says great, Ill post some more so that you can watch them. I watched several episodes and It is pretty darn good. I just think the guy deserves a bump for taking the time to enjoy something with a fellow steamer that he doesn't know, that is what this whole thing is about right? Sharing and community... Regardless, I gave him a vote and I hope you do too. He seems top notch.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@lelouchxcix/kji239qt

Congratulations @Bojamison 25% upvote bonus

Happy Sunday... I think this post deserve to be support... thank mate for helping minnows

https://steemit.com/writting/@dabbey/steemit-a-platform-which-changes-lives

Congratulations @davidad 25% upvote bonus

Thx mate for your kindness and support..💪💪

you're welcome

wooooow .....
nice post @xpilar
vote and resteem ......

Tanks so much @xpilar , your the best

also missed it.

Next time :)

Huff... i am lose again not monitor your post so iam late... game is over...

Next time :)

Yes... not lucky this time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33