You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 10.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

So I was cruising the new feeds early this morning and a guy posted the first episode of DeathNote, the dubbed Anime. I wrote a comment that said I had seen the Netflix and heard the anime was good and thanks for posting. So he says great, Ill post some more so that you can watch them. I watched several episodes and It is pretty darn good. I just think the guy deserves a bump for taking the time to enjoy something with a fellow steamer that he doesn't know, that is what this whole thing is about right? Sharing and community... Regardless, I gave him a vote and I hope you do too. He seems top notch.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@lelouchxcix/kji239qt

Sort:  

Congratulations @Bojamison 25% upvote bonus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12