Death Note Ep.1 DUB

in #dtube7 years ago


First Episode of Death Note. Posted for the people who watched the Netflix version and felt queasy. Comment if i should continue uploading the series, or if I should upload another series.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

YES. This is my favorite anime of all time. I an thinking I should start using dtube now lol . .

My other fav is Higurashi: When they Cry.

I watched the Netflix version and thought it was decent. Then I posted on facebook that I had watched the Netflix version and thought it was decent... BIG MISTAKE lol. My son, who is 19 and a huge anime fan gave me the scathing of a lifetime. I would love for you to post the originals, I will watch them and follow and upvote! Then when Im done, I can talk to my kid on equal ground... Thanks!

Since you were so awesome and posted some more vids for me to watch, I entered you into a contest and YOU WON! Thanks for letting me watch those vids man, Good Luck and Best Regards!

Congratulation @lelouchxcix
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @ Bojamison

Watched the 2017 film version of Death Note, and have been listening to the the film soundtrack on constant replay this week, so it's great to finally watch the original series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12