Steemit: A platform which changes lives?

in #writting7 years ago (edited)

images(2)-1.jpg

Their Steemit people, I am writing this on 02:56am, if you may ask me why ? There is lot of reason for this, Firstly the cost of buying data on phone is really hard.

In spite of the country’s vast oil wealth, the majority of Nigerians are poor with 71 per cent of the population living on less than one dollar a day and 92 per cent on less than two dollars a day "UNICEF

When I heard about this platform that peoples support each other in order to get out of your financial predicament and to learn new things.

I keep asking me myself is this really true and real about this platform called "Steemit" can one get support to earn real money and come out of unstable financial problems? recently I was convinced when u see peoples post steemit car , bike and so on, I tell myself " It is possible " that made me remind of a quote says " There is no limit to what you can archives".

I want to believe this will work out for me as well.

Thanks for reading..

You can follow me , upvote and retweet my this..
Image source: Googleimage

Sort:  

Congratulation @ dabbey
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @davidad

Thx to u @xpilar you made my day...and thx to @davidad

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50