[NEW] People Photography by Worldcapture Week #14 - [10 Steem + Bonus Prizepool]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Aha! I also would like to dominate @mgranja

Cheers.

Greetings and awesome thankses for being here!

I invite and nominate @ceramixer.

And this is my entry:
https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@manoldonchev/the-ghost-of-melnik-high-reappears-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-14

ExpDat_1_BW_s.jpg

Wow.. This is just a pure quality photo. Fantastic work !

Thanks. An important law of physics was just being explained to us.

Hey! Here's my entry for the contest - Neighbour https://steemit.com/bescouted/@voronchihin/people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-14-neighbour

.....

I invite @tata-ovsyanik to participate in this contest

Great entry! Thanks for participating ! :))

Great entry! Nice to see you participating again!

Hi @worldcapture!

I hope you have a great day. Here is my entry with walking man. I saw the young man walking to the beach and it was obvious he was ready for an adventure. Sunset surfing adventure. :)

IMG_6717.JPG

Link: https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@nikollettesunday/walking-man-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-14

What a cool shot! A great mix of golden light and shadows ! Great capture! I wish you a great day as well!

Oh wow! Great entry ! Thanks for participating :))

Thanks to you for the opportunity to participate, I love the photos I am an amateur photographer, many success I hope other contests

Hey! It’s great you are back!
Cheers.

I nominate @voronchihin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Buddy! Glad to see you guys around again! Cheers!

Here's my entry for the contest.

Title: A Mom and Her Baby Enjoying the Cold Weather in Moscow - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #14

Links: Busy | SteemIt

P1010261.JPG

I invite @fcdvpds to participate in this contest.

Nice entry! Thanks for participating! :))

Thank you! :-)
Let's see if my brother joins, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73