Travel Pro Quiz! (Winner Earns Steem!)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

What is the best thing about staying at Coral Bungalows? A $7.50 per night beach front resort in Haad Rin, Koh Pha Ngan Thailand.

I have put a lot of thought into this and I have a very definitive answer and why. The answer will be revealed when the post expires in a week. Leave your answer in the comments, the winner(s) will be sent %50 of whatever this post earns.

Not To be Missed!

Travel Tip #12: How to Order Food in Thailand! In-Depth Look at What's Good! (16 food photos and descriptions)

Word Travel Report: Quito Ecuador

A Day in the Life! Koh Pha Ngan, Thailand

Road Trip Tour Around the Island! Koh Pha Ngan, Thailand! / Viaje de Isla Tour! Koh Pha Ngan, Thailand!

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

Sort:  

Wow brother only 7.5$ 😱 it's really awesome brother.

That's right. Should I do multiple choice? Nobody wants to take a guess?

I need some holidays too :) we have amazing hotels in Mauritius too :) You can book them but I doubt they aren't at 7.5$ haha.. keep posting!

Yeah, what great deal everything is here. Thank you!

You are lucky :) hehe enjoy your stay..

I can't narrow it down to one guess. You'll get two.

  1. The service
  2. The fellow travellers -> the interesting people that come on through.

Great guesses! Thanks for playing along. Believe I'm going to do a post soon on Croral Bungalows.

Hmm...lets see.
-Thai massages
-Breakfast, lunch and dinner
-Free WiFi
-Cocktails or Chang beer
-Did I mention the food?
-The beautiful Thai people and their culture
-Weather is amazing
-$7.50/night is pretty cool
-Sunsets
-Partying at the pool
-Oh and they probably have some pretty good Thai food?

Thailand is my favorite if you can't tell ;)

I can tell. Great list....but you did not mention my winning answer! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43