You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Favorite Freewrite You Read - And a Chance to Win

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Perhaps it is because I'm impressed a simple prompt can lead you to a new chapter in an ongoing story, I love reading @svashta and his Wild West novel/serial. It takes a lot of effort to come up with something from the prompt "ooze" and fit it into your ongoing novel.

I also enjoy poety and loved a poem by @byn last week. I'm No Longer Your Nothing made me think of my own relationships. Sad, but so good.

I really enjoy pretty much everything produced by the #FreeWriters.

Sort:  

4 wordymouth

You are in!! Agreed!! It is amazing that @svashta has been able to keep it up for such a long time!! And @byn always amazes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35