You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Punday - And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

I would love to read some puns, I'm not sure I've ever read a decent pun though. Prolly the crowd I hang with, in my mind. I guess I could try and have fun with a pun. @improv since you created Punday would you rather us visit your post or start punning here, in the @freewritehouse? I think that should be your call, you don't want to lose your followers that pun with you now. The new @freewritehouse is going to be my new daycare, trying to keep me out of trouble. Good luck with that. 😋

Sort:  

4 wonderwop

You are in!! That is the question! Here, at his page or both.... as you know, we are trying to figure out how to make it fun for all. Maybe a special once a month punday here and we remind you on Mondays to hop on over to @improv's page... So, we are supposed to keep you out of trouble when we are trying so hard to get you into trouble 😉 (mw)

Ha! I think we've discussed a bit of both. Whichever post IS the Punday post is where you'll submit your puns, but we've discussed sometimes its being @FreewriteHouse, sometimes @improv still. I'll surely always post a link to it if it's not on my page, though, so just keeping your eyes peeled for my posts will always lead you down the punth.
Two puns dipunned in a pund, And I--
I took the pun less trapunned by,
And that has punned all the differpun.

Here is today's Punday Post! https://steemit.com/contest/@improv/punday-40-huzzah-for-multiples-of-10-hi-freewriters-and-punsters-what-a-wonderful-way-to-start-your-week-hey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43