You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Punday - And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

Ha! I think we've discussed a bit of both. Whichever post IS the Punday post is where you'll submit your puns, but we've discussed sometimes its being @FreewriteHouse, sometimes @improv still. I'll surely always post a link to it if it's not on my page, though, so just keeping your eyes peeled for my posts will always lead you down the punth.
Two puns dipunned in a pund, And I--
I took the pun less trapunned by,
And that has punned all the differpun.

Here is today's Punday Post! https://steemit.com/contest/@improv/punday-40-huzzah-for-multiples-of-10-hi-freewriters-and-punsters-what-a-wonderful-way-to-start-your-week-hey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44