CONTEST! Most Embarrassing Moment! Prize 20 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

embarrassed1.jpg

What is your most embarrassing moment? How awkward can a moment get? What kind of funny scenarios have you ended up in?

Tell your story in two paragraphs and the winner with the most votes by next week will win 20 SBD!

How to Enter:

1-
Create a post Named: "MY MOST EMBARRASSING MOMENT EVER"
Write at least 200 words about your most embarrassing moment - pictures are desirable.

2-
Post the link to your story in the comments below

3-
Make sure to UP-VOTE and RE-STEEM this post and also FOLLOW @WishMaiden :D

The winner next Tuesday with the most votes will win 20 SBD!

Sort:  

AWESOME, lol you are funny!

😌 thanks.

Write it as a post and then paste the link here in the comments :)

You got it. lol

I would be banned for life if I posted pics or video of my 'embarrassing' moment, let's just say the cops caught me 69-ing with a groupie after a show in NYC! LOL
#RockstarLife I had no idea public sex was illegal

What was his name?

Resteemed so I can do it tomorrow. It's 2am here.

Awesome! hehe :D

Too bad, my worst embarrassing moment can't be shared for 50 Sbd :) Don't know if I would share it for even 1k. If I see one worse than mine here I will share mine though.

LOL I like your style! hahaha!

Haha I like this post, also resteemed and will check to see if I can post mine :)

It's a little short, although it will do I suppose...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72