Most Embarrassing Moments!

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

1.Weed? Yeah

So I liked a girl at a moment. I really liked her because she was saying no. I was 17 and a party destroyer. I was in a pub everytime.

This is the story of me smoking for the first time weed. It all goes good. We go and we buy weed.

We smoke it. All goes good. But at a moment..I am not feeling good. We get to the club I am ordering a beer but in 5 minutes I start to feel sick.

I am leaving the pub and in another 5 minutes I start to vomit that was in my body. I was walking on street and vomiting. I thought police is on my way, it was raining as fuck. I went to buy water i was thirty i was trying to drink from the rain. It was amazing.

I buy a juice finally. Till now i walked 4 km. I know that a friend worked as receptionist and i ran to him..i vomitated on all the windows at reception...

  1. Alcohol..Yeah!

Here I was a student.

I went to Lisbon and I met a guy which he liked the girl i was with. He came to Romania. In the first night he started to drink at 4 pm. We drinked mostly vodka and stuff. It was...hilarious..So he came with 2 Danzka bottles of vodka we drinked one before and after we went to a club. We drinked there for several hours and my friends words were : Romania is only profesionist level of alcohol.

I took him to dorms, i was a student at that time. Dudes it was hilarious, while he was vomitating in the bathroom i drinked more than half of the bottle of vodka and went by foot back to the club. When I got there, i still had a few ml of vodka and i hidden it near to the bar. I went in i took a beer and i crushed down after i drank it. I got up asked a friend some money for taxi even if i had more than enough.

I took the vodka and i finished it. I took the taxi and i was not even able to explain where in the student camp. I walked 1 km through the student camp totally drunk on friday when everyone saw me. And I was quite of important over there. President of many organisations and so on.

Finally. I got in my room and i was thinking to make a shower. Well from now i am telling what others told me. I was naked in the from of the dorms and i slept for a few minutes on concrete. They took me with their hands and left me in the shower...

That's my entry folks :D

Sort:  

HAHAHA this is great! Thanks so much for your story! hehehehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65