My most embarrassing moment at Disney

in #life7 years ago (edited)

When I was about 3 years old we went to Disney World as a family. I got loose from my mom inside one of those little shops in Adventureland. Unbeknownst to me the country bears and their giant costumes decided to walk in at same time. I don't recall any of what happened I just remember the fact they were walking in when I was walking out. And the door swings out so I can't escape my mom had the to save me from the scary bears.

And to this day whenever my family members want to embarrass me in front of a new girlfriend they always go "Bears scare me!" Apparently what my terrified three-year-old self kept repeating. They're obviously a very healthy and nurturing family aren't they.

Sort:  

Aww they love you lol

Sure they do lol wait, my family or the bears?

Your family lol

THIS IS HILARIOUS! Great story. Good laugh! Thanks so much for entering @swolesome
Resteeming! :)

I'm glad you enjoyed my trauma :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65