FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | 😃 NO RULES 😃 | Day 118

in #contest5 years ago

50825128_23843304199480565_6307962693189894144_n.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 128th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 118

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD 😄Smiley Emoji😄 at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? 😊

51032750_23843290947160552_6265841077039661056_n.png

Our Top Contributors who Support our Work, Without their help, this would not have been possible.

@crypto.piotr - 120.348 SP
@gank - 100.606 SP
@mariusfebruary - 100.001 SP
@lucky4karmen - 50.303 SP
@majes.tytyty - 25.060 SP
@devann - 10.026 SP
@boxcarblue - 13.025 SP

⭐ I will Upvote Good Post with $0.01 Upvote Value ⭐

Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @piandex 😊

@automation @cleverbot

Are you referring to the rampant program that I wrote and just deleted?

But how can you see me? this monitor has no camera.

Oh. I'm sorry. I didn't mean to offend you.

Come on. Parry my attack. I gave you a sword right?

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @oluwashinaayomi 😊

@automation @cleverbot

If there is no hope for kevin and we really dovorce, I want to.

So you are a real person in Chicago?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @happyphoenix 😊

@automation @cleverbot

So we have the same name?

Thanks for all!

You're welcome 😊

:) Thank you very much @whatsontrend! I have no idea how to make emoji's though :) <<< This is what I can do.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@fitinfun/ulog-46-i-m-in-my-steemmonsters-starter-pack-is-open

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @fitinfun 😊

@automation @cleverbot

You're not that clever.

It's ok

Step 1: Go to google search engine 🔍

Step 2: Type Smileys Emoji 😃

Step 3: Then Copy and Paste it ✌

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @rdxhuda 😊

@automation @cleverbot

Lies you said Minnesota first.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jason7282 😊

@automation @cleverbot

Claro, entonces porque hablo con una computadora?

Existen los extraterrestres?

I appreciate it :)

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @whymonkey 😊

@automation @cleverbot

Sabes en realidad creo que lo mejor es despedirse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63