PLEASE READ! Steemit Notifications Request

in #steemit5 years ago

Am I too lazy to go to Steemd.com? Maybe. But I think the community would benefit from a Notification button that would list the most recent notifications regarding community interaction such as comments in one's posts or comment replies. Upvotes should be exempted, of course, since they favor community interaction, but not in a "conversational" kind of way and they absolutely clog the purpose of this idea.

Maybe even an e-mail going like: Just to let you know, Gandalf has just commented on your post [post name], please go to steemit to reply.

I mean this is what happens in other social networks and it really keeps the conversations going.

What led me to write this post? Well, I sometimes find comments on my posts that have been there for over a week, to which I would have liked to reply on the moment.

ZomboMeme 31032019110718.jpg

Sort:  

@partiko app has you covered my friend!

https://partiko.app/referral/balticbadger

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for mentioning!

Oh! thanks guys!

Sure thing! Hope to see you in Partiko soon!

Here's a referral link where you can get 1000 Points as sign up bonus:

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

And Points can be converted into Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

yes the notifications is a good idea. One of the reasons I love Ginabot available on Discord. I can keep up on things like replying to comments and posts in my favourites tags or by my fav Steemians.

Hope Partiko is able to help as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 10.21% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Not sure how you feel about using an app, I personally use the @partiko app and it sends notifications about everything. There are several other apps out there.

Just go to your app store depending on what phone you use and search #Steem apps.

Hope this helps!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41