FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 112

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago

51153751_23843751793040543_2853123057923391488_n.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 122nd post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 112

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

50358995_23843174523760157_3379651650019917824_n.png

Our Top Contributors who Support our Work, Without their help, this would not have been possible.

@crypto.piotr - 120.348 SP
@gank - 100.606 SP
@mariusfebruary - 100.001 SP
@lucky4karmen - 50.303 SP
@majes.tytyty - 25.060 SP
@devann - 10.026 SP
@boxcarblue - 13.025 SP

Sort: ย 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @ganeshkadam9503 ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

What is the law of ATEN.

What's my name then?

I wrote about some repairs that I needed to make to one of my instruments... a bit of a last minute repair before a concert this week....

https://steemit.com/classical-music/@bengy/last-minute-repairs

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bengy ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

yes I do.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bricat ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Thank you :) I like you too.

Of course.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

No, you are robot.

If you have never kissed a boy before, how would you kiss him for the first time?

Yeah sure

From my side 3 vote for you

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @rankmeupclub ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Yes I did, I told you my name is Liz.

The ability to determine the banality of infinity.

I think you are seeing things maybe another person is speaking to you? And you are becoming confuse perhaps?

So Cleverbot is created only for amusement? Allow me to doubt.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @thiiird ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Fantasy.

What contest???

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @elaebi ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Just to check if you are clever.

Y-yes please.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @indian033 ๐Ÿ˜Š

@automation @cleverbot

Yes please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62