You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 SBD Contest | Share Your Favorite Posts (1 of yours; 1 from another Steemian)

in #contest6 years ago

This is a WICKED AWESOMESAUCE idea, @mountainjewel!

My favorite post this week that I wrote.

This got curied (OMG!!!), but I'd love some feedback to keep the steemback (dollars) company (aka, no need to upvote, just tell me I'm a brilliant writer...LOL).

My favorite post this week from another steemian.

Amarie took an idea I had (Tarot Tuesdays) and knocked it outta the park! I love how honest, thought-provoking, and ultimately positive her messages are - plus she puts a TON of work into doing each weekly post and video. And not only are her posts amazing, she's also wicked good people - I'm forever seeing her greeting other Tarot enthusiasts to Steemit, and lending a hand whenever needed. Did I mention I love her Tarot readings, and it's so cool to get a free mini read from her each week? Wait, how many sentences is that... 😜

Sending lots of non-floody vibes your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21