Originaltag #3! + Announcing the winners of the originaltag #2

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community! 

First, I want to congratulate the people who have participated in this contest, and I want to thank them for taking the initiative to use original tags for their posts.

   

There were a lot of good entries and was really difficult for me to pick a winner so I decided to pick two winners.

One of the winners is @karenmckersie with: The gift for her hubby! Congratulations you have won 15 steem!

The other winner who will take home 50 steem is @rynow with: Lake Naverone: Drakensberg - Honeymoon

I want to congratulate all the participants and I hope that you will keep doing it!

How to participate in the #originaltag?

  • Make a new post and the main tag of your post must be original and it has to be related to your post.
  • You have to include #originaltag in one of the five tags ( it can be 2nd or the last I don't care)
  • Try to be creative with the last 3 tags left ( optional)
  • The winner will be announced on Sunday in another similar post

The prize will be 60 steem for the winner because this is all I can afford at the moment, plus I'm waiting for more people to join this 'challenge'.

How to support this contest!

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • I also need a judge for this contest, so if you are interested, contact me on steemit.chat(@the-future)
  • If you want to see more people using original tags on their posts, you can also make a donation and I will include it in the prize! (use as memo originaltag contribution)
  • Be creative and defeat your fears!

I also want to announce that the judge for this #originaltag will be @karenmckersie and I want to thank her for accepting to be the judge!

Click on the word HERE to see the previous contest and some tips that might help you to chose an original tag. 

Use wisely your tags for your posts and you will be rewarded!

Sort:  

Thanks for this great initiative. I have tried to include another original tag in my latest post: All the best to you!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you very much, Old Dog! I appreciate it a lot!

I see that my latest tag publicity has already been used but only a few times.

It is a good post and I really like it!

Hi @the-future
Thank you very much for choosing my post as one of the winners, I appreciate it very much.
Keep up the good work.
Thanks again

Your welcome @rynow. Your post was very interesting and I really enjoy reading it!

Thank you

Awesome thanks so much for the 15 steem i just found in my wallet !! Good luck everyone in the next weeks contest !! Glad to be judgeing , thanks for chooseing me @the-future ! 👍😉

You have done a great post and I like it, thanks for accepting to be the next judge!

Awesome ! Be sure to check out the meme winners tomorrow ! Im glad i can now enter the next contest !! I will do my best !! Thqnks !

Of course, I will, I can't lose that. Glad to have you on board! Cheers!

Great post. Really got a conversation going there. Another great part of this great system. Thanks.

Thank you @ddschteinn! Glad you like it. I hope it will become bigger for all the users! :D

I guess i just need to go originaltag to see all the entrants !? 👍😉

Yes, that's the easiest way to see all the entrants.

Yup ! Just like the other contest ! 👍😉

Yes, just like the other contest! :D

Cool! Im hopeing we get alot of entries !!! 😂😉👍

Been so busy with all thats been going on !! Lol ! Please let me know when and where i should let you know who i picked as the winner ! I think theres 20 or 21 entries so far but i will double check ! Thanks for chooseing me !💙✌❤

You can find me on steemit chat: @the-future
Write me there when you can, I have it opened!

Oh ok ! Do you want to know now who i pick !? And is there a first and 2nd place !? Or just 1 prize !?

I was just there ! I cant find you !?

Ok i just counted 25 entries ! Awesome !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35